IASF: Meet the Team

Les Stella, Director IASF [email protected] Dana Fielding, IASF Director of Cheer Rules [email protected] Amy Tyler, IASF Director of Cheer Adjudication [email protected] Megan Wagner, IASF Executive Assistant [email protected] Meredith Walker, IASF Director of Dance Rules [email protected] Mary Wendt, IASF Director of Dance Adjudication [email protected] Questions? We have you covered. Scoring, Divisions & Age Grids are accessible… Continue reading IASF: Meet the Team