USASF National Advisory Board Election Candidates

National Advisory Board (NAB) Elections are now open and close at midnight PST on Friday, January 31st. You must be USASF Professional Members with a green light background check to be eligible to vote. Everyone eligible will be able to vote in the Coach and Affiliate election. In addition, Event Producers have designated a representative that can vote on behalf of the company in the Event Producer and Affiliate elections and Affiliates have designated one representative for the company that can vote in the Affiliate election. The candidates are listed below and more information about each can be found on

USASF LogoMidwest Coach Candidates

  • Darlene Fanning (ICE)
  • Lisa Hemmie (Premier Athletics Michigan)
  • Tanya Roesel (Midwest Cheer Elite)

Northeast Coach Candidates

  • Lee Grobstein (Star Athletics)
  • Denise Olwenik (Keystone Extreme All Stars)
  • Ashley Panaia (Keystone Extreme All Stars)
  • Michele Ziegler (SubZero All Stars)

Southeast Coach Candidates

  • Shane Sharpe (High Fly All Stars)
  • Sean Sutton (Cheer Force One)

Southwest Coach Candidates

  • Jennifer Graham (Champion Cheer)

West Coach Candidates

  • Lynelle Blum (Champion Cheer Athletics)
  • Derick Patterson (

Event Producer Candidates

  • Jim Hill (One Up Championships)
  • Ann Lehrmann (Cheer and Dance Extreme)
  • Tres LeTard (Varsity All Star)
  • Jessica Moore (Spirit Solutions)
  • Brandi Sims (The JAM Brands)
  • Renee Smith (United Cheer)

Affiliate Candidates

  • Daniel Allen (CheerBandz, LLC)
  • Carla Baker (Performance Designs, Inc.)
  • Shane Womack (Inside Cheerleading/CheerBiz News/Inside Dance)